Materials

Click on the title to read the talk description. All talks with their short descriptions are here.

Day 1. November 11

Time UTC+03:00  & Track
Lecture
Track 1
Track 2
Track 3
Track 4

No talks in Favorites yet

17:00 - 17:15
17:00 Track 1
17:15 - 18:30
17:15 Track 1
How Yandex "super app" was created
Artur Vasilov
Yandex
Ilya Bogin
Yandex
#experiments  #architecture  #refactoring 
18:30 - 18:45
18:30 Track 1
18:45 - 19:00
18:45 Track 1
19:00 - 20:15
19:00 Track 1
19:00 Track 2
19:00 Track 3
Fun life in notification bar
Kirill Rozov
Replika.ai
#dsl  #notifications  #architecture 
19:00 Track 4
Absolute modularization
Stepan Goncharov
Lyft
#сustomplugins  #gradle  #kotlinscript 
20:15 - 20:30
20:15 Track 1
20:15 Track 2
20:15 Track 3
20:15 Track 4

Day 2. November 12

Time UTC+03:00  & Track
Lecture
Track 1
Track 2
Track 3
Track 4

No talks in Favorites yet

10:15 - 10:30
10:15 Track 1
10:15 Track 2
10:15 Track 3
10:15 Track 4
10:30 - 10:45
10:30 Track 1
10:45 - 12:00
10:45 Track 1
(Rec) GDG Live: Declarative UI today
Anna Zharkova
Usetech
Svetlana Krivosheeva
Effective
Sergey Ryabov
Facebook
Anton Shilov
Badoo
#gdglive  #meetup  #framework 
10:45 Track 2
SwiftUI — live coding declarative UI
Anna Zharkova
Usetech
#swiftui  #challenge  #demo 
10:45 Track 3
Flutter — live coding declarative UI
Svetlana Krivosheeva
Effective
#flutter  #challenge  #demo 
10:45 Track 4
Jetpack Compose — live coding declarative UI
Anton Shilov
Badoo
#jetpackcompose  #challenge  #demo 
12:00 - 12:15
12:00 Track 1
12:15 - 12:30
12:15 Track 1
12:30 - 13:45
12:30 Track 1
Panel discussion. Declarative UI live coding
Svetlana Krivosheeva
Effective
Anna Zharkova
Usetech
Anton Shilov
Badoo
#flutter  #jetpackcompose  #swiftui  #challenge 
13:45 - 14:00
13:45 Track 1

Day 3. November 13

Time UTC+03:00  & Track
Lecture
Track 1
Track 2
Track 3
Track 4

No talks in Favorites yet

17:00 - 17:15
17:00 Track 1
17:00 Track 2
17:00 Track 3
17:00 Track 4
17:15 - 18:30
17:15 Track 1
17:15 Track 3
18:30 - 19:00
18:30 Track 1
19:00 - 20:15
19:00 Track 2
19:00 Track 3
19:00 Track 4
Panel discussion. 2021 modularization
Eugene Matsyuk
Kaspersky Lab
Stepan Goncharov
Lyft
Oleg Godovykh
Square
Sergey Boishtian
Avito
#gradle  #modularization  #architecture 
20:15 - 20:30
20:15 Track 1
20:15 Track 2
20:15 Track 3
20:15 Track 4

Day 4. November 14

Time UTC+03:00  & Track
Lecture
Track 1
Track 2
Track 3
Track 4

No talks in Favorites yet

10:30 - 10:45
10:30 Track 1
10:30 Track 2
10:30 Track 3
10:30 Track 4
10:45 - 12:00
10:45 Track 1
10:45 Track 2
Difficulties in developing a client for iOS cloud storage
Igor Vedeneev
AGIMA
#optimizations  #synchronization  #multithreading 
10:45 Track 3
12:30 - 13:45
12:30 Track 1
Legacy: Maintain or refactor
Sergey Mitrofanov
Sweatcoin
Vladimir Shutov
65apps
#best-practices  #refactoring 
12:30 Track 2
12:30 Track 3
12:30 Track 4
Jetpack Compose for UI consistency in your applications
Anton Shilov
Badoo
#designsystem  #migration  #declarativeui 
13:45 - 14:00
13:45 Track 1
14:00 - 15:00
14:00 Track 1

Alexander is experienced a lot in enterprise development, in IT for more than 15 years. He worked in the field of the nuclear industry, taxation, telecom. Recently, he specialized mainly in a microservice architecture, but now his main interest is Flutter. Aleksandr, Lead Software Engineer, Co-Head of Flutter Competency at EPAM Systems, Flutter and Dart GDE (Google Developer Expert), organizer of GDG Moscow community, host of podcasts Mobile People Talks and Flutter Dev Podcast.

Works as an engineer of the iOS Platform core team, Sberbank Online. 3 years in industrial development. Engaged in application optimization, infrastructure support (CI/CDP). Develops a new intermodular architecture, which will soon be implemented in the largest iOS project in the CIS. Deniz also teaches at the Sberbank development school. Before that, he was an iOS developer on the Notifications team. Deniz rewrote the legacy of VoIP notifications to Remote Notifications + Notification Service.

Ekaterina Bateeva

Works at MTS. For about seven years Ekaterina has been engaged in automation testing. For about four years she has been an engineer in the automation of mobile applications. She has also been an iOS developer for the last 1.5 years.

Developer with over 7 years of commercial development experience. She is engaged in native iOS (Swift/Objective-С) and Android (Kotlin/Java), cross-platform (KMP, Xamarin) development. Develops the architecture of mobile applications for both platforms, manages the direction team. Leads junior developers. Teacher for iOS Advanced 2.0 and iOS Basic courses at Otus. In her free time, Anna enjoys painting, studies Chinese and German.

Wrote his first iOS application in 2012. Since then, he has gone through a thorny path from an intern to the head of a large iOS development team. Developed Ultimate-Guitar, Yandex.Eda, Lamoda, and CardsMobile applications. Records podcasts and speaks at meetups about iOS development.

Anton worked at a startup Storia.me as a team lead for an Android application. Then he was the team lead of the Android part of Yandex.Avto project. Now in SberDevices, he is responsible for embedded Android applications.

Andrey graduated from SPbU "Mathematics and Mechanics" faculty. He was developing a graphical stack of JDK libraries (AWT/Swing/JavaFX) for few years in Sun and Oracle. Andrey supervised the development team in QuickOffice, was responsible for the functionality QuickPoint component, worked as a manager of load testing group in NetCracker.

Currently, Andrey is the production department lead at JUG Ru Group.

Android developer at Badoo. Worked in state-owned companies, in outsourcing, large and small companies. Interested in design systems and UI frameworks.

For 6 years of experience in commercial development, she went from site animations to complex cross-platforms and chose the powerful Flutter. Likes algorithms, predictability, and harmony.

4 years in mobile development. Has been developing on Flutter for a year and a half. Currently works at Meditivity startup. Before that, Alexander worked as an Android developer at Odnoklassniki for 2 years. An active member of the Flutter Community. Contributor to Flutter plugins Google Maps and Video Player. A contributor to the Flutter Dev Podcast.

Andrey has been developing Android applications since 2012. He's the author of the popular Transitions-Everywhere library. having settled in Google he transferred all results from this library to the official AndroidX Transitions library. Currently working on Jetpack Compose.

iOS developer at "Square meter". Before he participated in feature development and acceleration of the development processes of the Sberbank Online.

Developing on Android since 2016. Worked on Kaspersky Internet Security for Android, now he's developing an application for business at Revolut. Graduated from BMSTU. Android Academy MSK organizer.

Evgeny used to work on .NET, Microsoft stack for quite a long time. He worked at Quest Software, after that he moved to Dell to work on frontend. He worked his way from CoffeeScript + Angular 1.0 to Dart + Angular 2.0. Currently Evgeny works at Wrike, a high-load SaaS application with very rich client code. Wrike team uses Dart and Angular 2.0 and aspires to be up-to-date with all modern trends in the web world.

Originally an Android developer, but a year ago switched his career to Flutter and never regretted it. He was inspired to stay on the dark side of cross-platform technologies so much that he founded Flutter Dev Podcast (the only Russian podcast about Flutter). All the day painting widgets, moving slivers, filling scaffolds, and doing other things. Also, Evgeny is a member of the program committee of the largest mobile conference in Russia — Mobius and GDG Voronezh lead, active speaker.

Mobile lead at Replika.ai. Author of "Android Broadcast" Telegram channel and YouTube channel. Likes to share knowledge and make the life of developers simpler.

Vladimir Ivanov is a lead software engineer in EPAM and a Solution Architect. Accomplished Android developer, React Native expert, Certified Google Cloud Architect, mentor and speaker.

Artur works at Yandex on Yandex Android application. Likes to share the knowledge and stories about cool Yandex stuff. He's very sensitive about the quality of applications he develops.

Mikhail is an Android developer since 2010 and worked on different projects, from multimedia to fintech.

Mikhail is a snowboarder enjoying powder and high springboards. He also loves music and plays guitar.

Ilya Lunkin

Until November 2019 he was one of the iOS leads of the large Sberbank Online development team, but as they say, you can remove the developer from Sberbank but you can't remove Sberbank from the developer. At the moment he leads the mobile development of Square meter, fills out documents, writes letters, and misses code.

Aleksandr Sychev

Aleksandr has been engaged in mobile development for more than 9 years, 5 of them as a leader at RAMBLER & Co and Sber. Participated in the creation of Sberbank Online, Championship, Rambler/mail, Afisha applications, and others. Aleksandr's responsibility includes both development and people and team management. He is also a teacher at the Sberbank development school. He is studying under the MBA program.

Nikolay Nesterov

The technical lead of the SberBank Online platform team. 8 years in Android development. Automates everything.

Android developer and project lead in Redmadrobot. Petr is an Android developer since 2016: he started from bankrupted startups with HTTP requests from Activity to Clean Architecture and top mobile outsourcer in Russia.

Is of the opinion that every program engineer is a developer, yet not every developer is a program engineer. Writes code in such a way as not to feel ashamed later. Works hard to make his programs not only do their job, but also have clear logic that can be extended by other people. At Vyng company he made Android ringtones unique.

Pavel Borzikov

Pavel has been developing for Android since 2014, before Delivery Club he managed to work both in a starup and in a bank.

Georgy Gigauri

Georgy has been developing for Android since 2016. At Delivery club, he is improving the application regarding user experience. Managed to work in large media, investment companies, and startups.

Has been in commercial development for over 13 years. Andrey started with assembler and hardware development, then moved to development for Unix-systems and soon got acquainted with the wonderful world of the Apple ecosystem - he became a macOS developer. After two years of development for macOS, Andrey was lured into the position of iOS developer, when it became obvious that this platform was rapidly gaining popularity and has good growth prospects.

For 10 years of working with Apple platforms, he learned Objective-C well, and then Swift (Andrey started to deal with it since version 1.2). Since autumn 2019, he has been exclusively engaged in SwiftUI and all related technologies.

Aleksey Naberezhniy

Lead software engineer at Mobguards, develops and protects mobile applications. Interests: information security, design of high performance systems, analysis of algorithms, startups. github.com/inwady

Started his way as a backend developer and then fell in love with mobile development for its relevance, modernity and young community. For his first Android projects, which Sergey did as a freelancer in his spare time, he and his colleague wrote together the backend part as well. Worked as an Android developer at Tinkoff in the team of the application for legal entities. Now at Avito he is working on tools for mobile developers: tooling for tests, CI/CD and build speed optimization.

Oleg has been painting buttons and playing with fonts since 2010. Recently, he has been working on the product part in Square, helping to make the life of all Android developers of the company a little easier. He managed to see thousands of modules in Uber and Square mono repositories and learn to live with it.

After 10 years in mobile development, Stepan shifted his carrier to DevOps and Build Systems. Works on self-driving cars by day, in the free time, shares his experience with the community through talks and OSS projects.

Android developer since 2012. Software expert at Kaspersky Lab. Author of talks and articles, takes part in podcasts about architecture, tests, Dagger2, RxJava, Firebase, processes, and simply about life. Eugene organizes as well as participates in different activities: Kaspersky Android Night, Kaspersky Android Talks, Android Academy Moscow. He even has an architectural CookBook.

He makes legacy projects get up off their knees (same with himself at 5 AM).

Program Coordinator of Mobius Conference.

Got into Android development in 2013. Two years later he moved to Avito. Gradually more and more focused on platform tasks. Since 2018, he has been working on infrastructure: CI, assembly, testing tools.

Evgeny has been working as a mobile developer for almost 10 years.

He likes to make decent, reliable products that are useful to people and solve their problems.

He develops all the new projects on Swift and aims to use cutting-edge approaches and modern frameworks.

During his time as a mobile developer Evgenii was a part of dozen teams, worked as a freelancer, participated in creating of several startups, and launched projects for large companies.

Roman Golofaev

Мobile developer since 2011. A large number of applications, services and projects in bank. Currently his role is a Community lead.

Alexander Gazarov

There will be a small interview with Alexander Sosorev, Head of Mobile Development at Delivery Club. He will tell about writing a «good» legacy code, approaches that are used in working with technical debt, and how a product code can drive technical debt, and vice versa.

Alexandr Sosorev

Started his career as an Android developer in a small startup. Now Alexandr leads mobile development at Delivery Club: he is in charge of processes, development of mobile clients, building teams, etc. Once wrote «bad» legacy code but now exactly knows how to do everything perfectly.

Evgeny Trifonov

Writes about tech his whole life pretending he understands it. Tried Kotlin on Android before it was cool. Has a "Legend" badge on Habr (as if it means a thing). Unironically uses ChromeOS. Works remotely his whole life and has no idea how people manage to work in offices.

Lives in London, has been developing Android for the last 8 years. He is partial to reactive programming, MVI, componentization and testing. Google Developer Expert by Kotlin.

Develops iOS Yandex.Maps, last year — Kotlin MPP. Before that — Objective-C, Swift, and C++. Developed firmware for embedded systems. Mikhail has been engaged in mobile development for 5 years.

Yaroslav Chernyshov

Yaroslav wrote his first "hello world" at 26. Graduate of the JetBrains corporative master's program at ITMO. Works in Kotlin Build Tools team with IDE project import and Cocoapods dependency manager integration.

Artem Katlenok

Before joining Sber in 2018, Artem managed to work on various projects: a couple of instant messengers, a cleaning application, online stores and a synthesizer. He worked on payment instruments in Sber, and now he is working on the SberBank Investor application.

Dmitry has been working at JetBrains since 2003 and managed to participate in the development of many projects, including IntelliJ IDEA, PyCharm, WebStorm and others. Now he is a Product Manager in the IntelliJ IDEA team.

Andrey Zaitsev

Android developer at CFT. Dagger guru. Android Academy Msk 2019 mentor.

Svetoslav Karasev

For a long time Svetoslav worked as a backend developer (.NET), after that he moved to cross-platform mobile development on Xamarin, and then he left for iOS, where he has been creating the coolest and most useful applications for the last 5 years.

Sergey Mitrofanov

Specializing in mobile apps development for more than 6 years. Took a part in 10+ different project development: from cargo taxi to video chats. Developed code for Android, React Native, Flutter, and iOS Passioned about app quality from UX aspects even for experimental features. Currently employed in SweatCo Ltd were he's working on the Sweatcoin app. The app is intended to empower users to walk more to make then healthier and the planet greener. Sergey's hobbies are gliding, surfing, and MTB.

Android lead at Dejavoo Systems Russia. Main directions: payment solutions for cash registers and payment terminals. In his free time, he likes to rummage through the AOSP source code. Migration from Linux to Android was a major challenge for Platon, he had to prove that it was a working idea. He had to get his hands on a book on C and C++, but code alone is not enough to understand the payments industry and how it works.

Leads mobile development at AGIMA, before that he was engaged in iOS and team leading since 2015. Now he's engaged in the creating of development courses, writes articles. Cares about the smoothness and speed of applications.

Vladimir Shutov

Has been developing mobile apps for 7 years. Vladimir got into the iOS by accident thanks to the Eduard Shalumov's YouTube channel and love for iOS.

He prioritizes complex projects and those that bring great benefit to people, for example, positive comments are still received on his first application. Vladimir has many hardcore projects under his belt, and each of them warms the soul.

Android developer at hh.ru in Moscow. Pavel has been working with Android since 2015 and is currently using his skills to support company's applications and developing internal automation tools. His interests include machine learning, mobile apps architecture and IntelliJ IDEA plugins development. Pavel participated in the Android Academy MSK as a mentor and lecturer.

Vadim Belotitsky

Graduated from the faculty of mechanics and mathematics of SPbU, but never became a mathematician. Went through .NET, Java Enterprise, Аndroid, and found himself in iOS development. Now he's an iOS team lead in the Yandex Go super app.

Alexander went from his own startups and "help a friend" projects to large corporations. Now he's building an iOS mobile application at ManyChat. Helps businesses communicate with clients.

Loves Swift, but sometimes cheats on it with Kotlin. Adores product metrics and features. Good code is minimalistic and solves user pain. Supporter of the OOP approach.

Alexey Rasskazov

Android engineer at HUMANS since 2020, developing a fintech application. Has an experience in functional and integration testing, worked as an automated testing engineer at Tinkoff.

Alexey has been developing mobile applications since 2016. He has worked in outsourcing, startups, and large companies. Now he's an Android Software Engineer in Revolut's core team.

He's a member of the Podlodka Droid Crew program committee and is fond of civil aviation.

Ilya Bogin

Ilya worked in Moscow Engineering Physics Institute for a long time as a senior lecturer and a researcher. He studied the image processing and analysis algorithms and participated in some startups in this field working on image and video codecs.

In 2013 Ilya started working for Yandex as an iOS developer in mobile Yandex.Browser. Currently he is a head of development department of the mobile portal application and browser.

Flutter developer and team lead at Surf. Engaged in cross-platform development. In the past, a game developer with five years of experience. From time to time, he writes articles, tries to share interesting information with the community.

Материалы

Чтобы посмотреть описание доклада, щелкните на название. Все доклады с кратким описанием — здесь.

11 ноября. День 1

Время UTC+03:00  & Трек
Доклад
Трек 1
Трек 2
Трек 3
Трек 4

Вы пока не добавили ни одного доклада в Избранное

17:00 - 17:15
17:00 Трек 1
17:15 - 18:30
17:15 Трек 1
18:45 - 19:00
18:45 Трек 1
19:00 - 20:15
19:00 Трек 3
19:00 Трек 4
20:15 - 20:30
20:15 Трек 1
20:15 Трек 2
20:15 Трек 3
20:15 Трек 4

12 ноября. День 2

Время UTC+03:00  & Трек
Доклад
Трек 1
Трек 2
Трек 3
Трек 4

Вы пока не добавили ни одного доклада в Избранное

10:15 - 10:30
10:15 Трек 1
10:15 Трек 2
10:15 Трек 3
10:15 Трек 4
10:45 - 12:00
10:45 Трек 1
10:45 Трек 2
10:45 Трек 3
10:45 Трек 4
Jetpack Compose — live coding declarative UI
Антон Шилов
Badoo
#jetpackcompose  #challenge  #demo 
12:00 - 12:15
12:00 Трек 1
12:15 - 12:30
12:30 - 13:45
12:30 Трек 1
13:45 - 14:00
13:45 Трек 1

13 ноября. День 3

Время UTC+03:00  & Трек
Доклад
Трек 1
Трек 2
Трек 3
Трек 4

Вы пока не добавили ни одного доклада в Избранное

17:00 - 17:15
17:00 Трек 1
17:00 Трек 2
17:00 Трек 3
17:00 Трек 4
18:30 - 19:00
18:30 Трек 1
19:00 - 20:15
19:00 Трек 2
19:00 Трек 3
19:00 Трек 4
Круглый стол. Модуляризация 2021
Евгений Мацюк
Лаборатория Касперского
Степан Гончаров
Lyft
Олег Годовых
Square
Сергей Боиштян
Авито
#gradle  #modularization  #architecture 
20:15 - 20:30
20:15 Трек 1
20:15 Трек 2
20:15 Трек 3
20:15 Трек 4

14 ноября. День 4

Время UTC+03:00  & Трек
Доклад
Трек 1
Трек 2
Трек 3
Трек 4

Вы пока не добавили ни одного доклада в Избранное

10:30 - 10:45
10:30 Трек 1
10:30 Трек 2
10:30 Трек 3
10:30 Трек 4
12:30 - 13:45
12:30 Трек 2
12:30 Трек 3
12:30 Трек 4
13:45 - 14:00
13:45 Трек 1
14:00 - 15:00
14:00 Трек 1

Александр, Lead Software Engineer, Co-Head of Flutter Competency в EPAM Systems, Flutter and Dart GDE (Google Developer Expert). Профессионально занимается разработкой больше 15 лет, раньше работал с С++ и С#, потом писал микросервисы на Java, но с появлением Flutter активно увлекся разработкой на Dart. Flutter-энтузиаст. Организатор комьюнити GDG Moscow. Ведущий на подкастах Mobile People Talks и Flutter Dev Podcast.

Работает инженером core команды iOS Platform, Сбербанк Онлайн. В промышленной разработке 3 года. Занимается оптимизацией приложения, поддержкой инфраструктуры (CI/CDP). Разрабатывает новую межмодульную архитектуру, которая в скором времени будет внедрена в самый крупный iOS-проект в СНГ. По совместительству преподает в школе разработки Сбербанка. До этого был iOS-разработчиком в команде Уведомлений. В свое время переписал наследие VoIP-уведомлений на Remote Notifications + Notification Service.

Екатерина Батеева

Работает в МТС. Около семи лет занималась автоматизацией тестирования. Из них четыре года автоматизацией мобильных приложений. Последние 1,5 года она iOS-разработчик.

Разработчик с более 7 годами опыта коммерческой разработки. Занимается нативной разработкой iOS (Swift/Objective-С) и Android (Kotlin/Java), кроссплатформенной (KMP, Xamarin). Разрабатывает архитектуру мобильных приложений для обеих платформ, управляет командой направления. Ведет младших разработчиков (менторство). Преподаватель на курсах «iOS Advanced 2.0» и «iOS Базовый» в Otus. В свободное время увлекается живописью, изучает китайский и немецкий языки.

Свое первое приложение под iOS написал в 2012 году. С тех пор прошел тернистый путь от стажёра до руководителя большой команды iOS-разработки. Разрабатывал приложения Ultimate-Guitar, Яндекс.Еда, Lamoda и Кошелёк. Записывает подкасты и выступает на митапах про iOS-разработку.

Работал в стартапе Storia.me тимлидом Android-приложения. Потом был тимлидом Android-части проекта Яндекс.Авто. Теперь в СберДевайсах отвечает за встраиваемые Android-приложения.

Закончил матмех СПбГУ. Несколько лет разрабатывал графический стек библиотек JDK (AWT/Swing/JavaFX) в Sun и Oracle. Руководил группой разработки в компании QuickOffice, отвечал за функциональность компонента QuickPoint. Работал менеджером группы нагрузочного тестирования в компании NetCracker.

На данный момент Андрей — директор департамента производства в JUG Ru Group.

Android-разработчик в Badoo. Работал в госкомпаниях, на аутсорсе, в больших и маленьких корпорациях. Интересуется дизайн-системами и UI-фреймворками.

За 6 лет опыта коммерческой разработки прошла от сайтовых анимашек до сложносочиненных кроссплатформ, свой выбор остановила на мощном Flutter. Любит алгоритмы, предсказуемость и гармонию. Делится на себя и единицу.

В мобильной разработке более 4 лет. Разрабатывает на Flutter полтора года. На данный момент работает в стартапе Meditivity. До этого 2 года работал Android-разработчиком в Одноклассниках. Активный участник Flutter Community. Контрибьютор во Flutter плагинов Google Maps и Video Player. Участник Flutter Dev Подкаст.

Разрабатывает Android-приложения с 2012 года. Автор популярной библиотеки Transitions-Everywhere. Устроившись в Google, перенес все наработки из нее в официальную AndroidX Transitions-библиотеку. В данный момент работает над Jetpack Compose.

iOS-разработчик в компании «Квадратный метр». До этого участвовал в разработке фичей и ускорения процессов разработки приложения Сбербанк-Онлайн.

Занимается разработкой под Android с 2016 года. Работал над антивирусом в Kaspersky, сейчас занимается приложением для бизнеса в Revolut. Выпускник МГТУ им. Баумана. Организатор Android Academy MSK.

Долгое время занимался .NET, Microsoft stack. Работал в Quest Software, после этого в Dell, где начал заниматься фронтендом. Прошёл путь от CoffeeScript + Angular 1.0 до Dart + Angular 2.0. На данный момент трудится в Wrike, высоконагруженном SaaS-приложении с очень богатым клиентским кодом. Команда Wrike пишет на Dart и Angular 2.0 и стремится быть up-to-date со всеми современными течениями в мире веб.

Провёл 4,5 года в Android-разработке, но год назад радикально поменял свою карьеру и впервые соприкоснулся с кроссплатформой. Вдохновился пребыванием на тёмной стороне настолько, что основал Flutter Dev Podcast и с тех пор является его бессменным ведущим. Крашит виджеты, двигает сливеры, заполняет скаффолды и делает другие вещи. PC Mobius member, GDG Voronezh lead и активный спикер.

Mobile Lead в Replika.ai. Автор Telegram-канала «Android Broadcast» и одноименного YouTube-канала. Любит делиться знаниями и делать жизнь других разработчиков проще.

Lead software engineer в EPAM, Solution Architect. Опытный Android-разработчик, эксперт по React Native, Certified Google Cloud Architect, ментор и спикер.

Работает в Яндексе над Android-приложением Яндекса, руководит командой разработки. Любит делиться знаниями и историями о том, что классного сделали в Яндексе. Очень трепетно относится к качеству разрабатываемых приложений.

В Android-разработке с 2010 года. Участвовал в разработке проектов от мультимедийных до финтеха.

Катается на сноуборде, любит пухляк и высокие трамплины. Меломан, играет на гитаре.

Илья Лунькин

До ноября 2019 был одним из iOS лидов большой команды разработки Сбербанк Онлайн, однако, как говорится, можно убрать разработчика из Сбербанка, но Сбербанк из разработчика уже не убрать. На данный момент руководит мобильной разработкой в компании Метр квадратный, заполняет документы, пишет письма и скучает по коду.

Александр Сычев

Занимается мобильной разработкой более 9 лет, из них 5 в качестве руководителя в компаниях RAMBLER&Co и Сбер. Участвовал в создании приложений «Сбербанк Онлайн», «Чемпионат», «Рамблер/почта», «Афиша» и других. В зону ответственности входят как разработка, так и управление людьми и командой. Является преподавателем школы разработки Сбера. Проходит обучение по программе MBA.

Николай Нестеров

Техлид платформенной команды СберБанк Онлайн. В Android-разработке уже 8 лет. Автоматизирует все, что можно. Иногда то, что не нужно.

Android-разработчик и лид на проекте в Redmadrobot. В Android-разработке с 2016 года: начинал с разработки в разваливающихся стартапах и запросов из Activity, пришёл к Clean-архитектуре и топовому мобильному аутсорсеру в стране.

Считает, что каждый программный инженер — разработчик, но не каждый разработчик — программный инженер. Пишет код так, чтобы потом за него не было стыдно. Работает над тем, чтобы программа не просто делала своё дело, но и её логика была понятна и расширяема другими людьми. Делал рингтоны под Android в компании Vyng.

Павел Борзиков

Разрабатывает под Android c 2014 года, до Delivery Club успел поработать и в стартапе и в банке.

Георгий Гигаури

Разрабатывает под Android c 2016 года. В Delivery club занимается улучшением приложения касательно user experience. Успел поработать в крупных медийных, инвестиционных компаниях и стартапах.

Занимается коммерческой разработкой более 13 лет. Начинал с ассемблера и разработки железа, потом перебрался в разработку под Unix-системы и вскоре познакомился с чудесным миром экосистемы Apple — стал macOS-разработчиком. После двух лет разработки под macOS Андрея переманили на должность iOS-разработчика, когда стало очевидно, что эта платформа стремительно набирает популярность и имеет хорошие перспективы роста.

За 10 лет работы с Apple-платформами хорошо изучил Objective-C, а потом и Swift (начал с ним разбираться ещё с версии 1.2). С осени 2019 года занимается исключительно SwiftUI и всеми сопутствующими технологиями.

Алексей Набережный

Lead software engineer в Mobguards, занимается разработкой и защитой мобильных приложений. Интересы: информационная безопасность, проектирование высоконагруженных систем, анализ алгоритмов, стартапы. github.com/inwady

Начинал свой путь как бэкенд-разработчик, потом влюбился в мобильную разработку за ее актуальность, современность и молодое комьюнити. Для своих первых Android-проектов, которые делал на фрилансе в свободное от основной работы время, писал с коллегой также и бэкенд-часть. Работал Android-разработчиком в Тинькофф в команде приложения для юридических лиц. Сейчас в Авито занимается инструментами для мобильных рабзработчиков: тулинг для тестов, CI/CD и оптимизации скорости сборки.

Красит кнопки и играет со шрифтами с 2010 года. В последнее время работает над продуктовой частью в Square, помогая в свободные минуты сделать жизнь всех Android-разработчиков компании чуть легче. Успел увидеть тысячи модулей в монорепозиториях Uber и Square и научиться с этим жить.

После 10 лет в мобильной разработки ушел в DevOps и билд-системы. По будням работает над самоуправляемыми машинами, а в свободное время делится своим опытом через доклады и OSS.

Занимается Android-разработкой с 2012 года. Software expert в Лаборатории Касперского. Автор докладов и статей, участник подкастов про архитектуру, тесты, Dagger2, RxJava, Firebase, процессы и просто за жизнь. Организатор и соучастник различных движух (Kaspersky Android Night, Kaspersky Android Talks, Android Academy Moscow). Имеется даже архитектурный CookBook.

Поднимает с колен легаси-проекты и себя в 5 утра.

Программный координатор конференции "Mobius".

Попал в Android-разработку в 2013 году. Через два года перешел в Авито. Постепенно все больше фокусировался на платформенных задачах. С 2018 занимается инфраструктурой: CI, сборкой, инструментами тестирования.

В мобильной разработке почти 10 лет.

Любит делать качественные надёжные продукты, которые несут людям пользу и решают их проблемы.

Все новые проекты разрабатывает на Swift, стремится использовать передовые подходы и современные фреймворки.

За время работы побывал в десятке команд, занимался фрилансом, работал в мобильной студии, участвовал в создании нескольких стартапов, также запускал проекты в рамках крупных компаний.

Роман Голофаев

Занимается мобильной разработкой с 2011 года. За плечами большое количество приложений и реализованных банковских проектов. Сейчас является Community lead и развивает экспертизу и стандарты разработки в Райффайзен.

Александр Газаров

Застал мобильную разработку ещё во времена обычных телефонов и Java ME. Освоил Android в 2010 году и с тех пор поучаствовал во многих проектах. Сейчас эксперт по разработке в Райффайзен, всегда в поиске новых подходов для применения их на благо.

Александр  Сосорев

Начал карьеру как Android-разработчик в небольшом стартапе. Сейчас руководит мобильной разработкой в Delivery Club: занимается процессами, развитием мобильных клиентов, формированием команд и т.д. Однажды написал «плохой» legacy-код, но теперь точно знает, как это исправить.

Евгений Трифонов

Всю жизнь пишет тексты про IT, делая вид, что в этом что-то понимает. Пробовал Kotlin на Android до того, как это стало модным. Обладатель значка «Легенда» на Хабре (как будто это что-то значит). Всерьёз пользуется ChromeOS. Удалёнщик по убеждениям.

Живет в Лондоне, в последние 8 лет занимается Андроид-разработкой. Неравнодушен к реактивному программированию, MVI, компонентизации и тестированию. Google Developer Expert по Котлин.

Разрабатывает iOS Яндекс.Карты. Последний год — Kotlin MPP. До этого занимался разработкой на Objective-C, Swift и C++. Разрабатывал прошивки для встраиваемых систем. В мобильной разработке 5 лет.

Ярослав Чернышев

Написал первый «hello world» в 26 лет. Выпускник корпоративной магистратуры JetBrains в ИТМО. Работает в команде Kotlin Build Tools над импортом проектов в IDE и интеграцией с Cocoapods dependency manager.

Артем Катленок

До прихода в Сбер в 2018 году успел поработать над разными проектами: пара мессенджеров, приложение для уборки, интернет-магазины и синтезатор. В Сбере работал над платежными инструментами, а сейчас трудится над приложением СберБанк Инвестор.

Работает в JetBrains с 2003 года и успел поучаствовать в разработке многих проектов, включая IntelliJ IDEA, PyCharm, WebStorm, Kotlin и другие. Сейчас работает продакт-менеджером в команде IntelliJ IDEA.

Андрей Зайцев

Андроид-разработчик в компании ЦФТ. Гуру Dagger. Ментор Android Academy Msk 2019.

Светослав Карасев

Долгое время работал бэкенд-разработчиком (.NET), после перекатился на кроссплатформенную мобильную разработку на Xamarin, а когда наелся ей сполна, ушел в iOS, где занимается созданием крутейших и полезнейших приложений последние лет 5.

Сергей Митрофанов

Занимается мобильный разработкой более 6 лет. Принимал участие в разработке 10+ проектов в различных сферах деятельности: от приложений грузотакси до видеочатов. Разрабатывал под Android, React Native, Flutter и iOS. Очень увлеченно относится к качеству и эргономике приложения с точки зрения пользовательского опыта, включая экспериментальные фичи. Сейчас работает в компании SweatCo Ltd над приложением Sweatcoin, помогающим пользователям больше ходить пешком для улучшения самочувствия, здоровья и экологии. Увлекается планеризмом, серфингом и MTB.

Работает Android-лидом в Dejavoo Systems Russia. Основные направления: платежные решения для платежных касс и платежные терминалы. В свободное время любит порыться в исходном коде AOSP. Миграция с Linux на Android для Платона стала главным вызовом, пришлось доказать, что это работающая идея. Пришлось достать книгу по С и C++, но одного кода недостаточно, так как нужно понимать платежную индустрию и ее функционирование.

Руководит мобильной разработкой в AGIMA, до этого занимался iOS и тимлидингом с 2015 года. Занимается созданием курсов по разработке, пишет статьи. Трепетно относится к плавности и скорости приложений.

Владимир Шутов

Разрабатывает мобилки уже 7 лет. В направление iOS попал случайно, большую роль сыграли любопытство, канал на ютубе «Eduard Shalumov» и любовь к iOS.

В приоритет ставит сложные проекты и те, которые приносят большую пользу людям — например, на первое его приложение до сих пор поступают положительные комментарии. За плечами Владимира много хардкорных проектов и каждый из них греет душу.

Разрабатывает под Android с 2015 года. В hh.ru занимается поддержкой основных приложений, а также разработкой внутренних инструментов. Интересуется разработкой плагинов под Android Studio, вопросами архитектуры приложений, нейронными сетями. Участвовал в Android Academy MSK в качестве ментора и лектора.

Вадим Белотицкий

Закончил матмех СПбГУ, но математиком так и не стал. Прошел через .NET, Java Enterprise, Аndroid и нашел себя в iOS-разработке. Сейчас iOS-тимлид в супераппе Яндекс Go.

Прошел путь от собственных стартапов и проектов «помоги другу» до крупных корпораций. Сейчас строит мобильное приложение iOS в компании ManyChat. Помогает бизнесам вести осмысленные коммуникации с клиентами.

Обожает Swift, но иногда изменяет ему с Kotlin (когда Андроид горит). Тащится по продуктовым метрикам и фичам. Хороший код минималистичен и решает боль пользователей. Сторонник ООП-подхода.

Алексей Рассказов

Android-инженер в компании HUMANS с 2020 года, занимается разработкой финтех-приложения. Имеет опыт работы в функциональном и интеграционном тестировании, работал инженером по автоматизированному тестированию в Тинькофф.

Разрабатывает мобильные приложения с 2016 года. Успел поработать в аутсорсе, стартапах и крупных компаниях. В данный момент он — Android Software Engineer в core-команде Revolut.

Входит в программный комитет конференции Podlodka Droid Crew, увлекается гражданской авиацией.

Илья Богин

Долгое время работал преподавателем в МИФИ, совмещая преподавательскую, научную и исследовательскую деятельность с работой в различных стартапах. Область научных интересов: обработка и анализ изображений, а также разработка видеокодеков.

С 2013 года перешел в Яндекс на позицию iOS-разработчика в мобильный Яндекс.Браузер. Сейчас занимает должность руководитель отдела разработки мобильного портального приложения и браузера.

Flutter-разработчик и тимлид в компании Surf. Занимается кросплатформенной разработкой. В прошлом — гейм-девелопер с пятилетним стажем. Периодически пишет статьи, старается делиться с комьюнити интересной информацией.